من نحن؟

تأسست في عام 2014 ، تأسست Tenlog 3d على يد مهندسي برمجيات وأجهزة متخصصين يتمتعون بأكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة والتطوير. الطابعات المزدوجة المستوية ذات الفتحة tl-d3 و tl-d3s التي طورناها مؤلفة من فوهات مزدوجة مستقلة ومملوءة بالسوق فارغة ، وقد حصلت على براءات اختراع cnipa. يتم تطوير الأجزاء واللوحات الأم من قبلنا. نحن نقدم 2 سنة الضمان والدعم الفني مدى الحياة.

نحن نعتقد أن طابعة tenlog ثنائية الطارد ثلاثية الأبعاد ستجلب أوقاتًا جديدة ومعيارًا جديدًا!

ما هى dmp 3d نظام الطباعة ؟

برنامج إدارة الكوارث تمثل د السياقية م aterial ص rinting أو د up & amp؛ م irror ص rinting. يمكنه تحريك 7 محاور في نفس الوقت ولديه وظيفة تجنب تصادم البرامج الثابتة لتشغيل فوهتين بكفاءة. ال dmp 3d الطباعة يوفر النظام كفاءة الطباعة ثلاثية الأبعاد ثلاثية الأبعاد ، du الثني الطباعة ، والطباعة مرآة ، ومضاعفة قدرة الطباعة 3D ، مما يوفر لك الوقت!


ما هى طباعة المواد المزدوجة

يتم تعيين درجة حرارة فوهة وسرعة تراجع الطارد ، وسرعة الطباعة ، وكثافة الحشو بشكل منفصل لكل فوهة. حتى مع فوهات قطرها مختلفة ، و tenlog طابعة 3D المواد المزدوجة يمكن طباعة بسلاسة.


ما هى طباعة وضع الازدواجية

ضاعف كفاءة الطباعة ووفر وقتك ، واحصل على توائم الكائن على الفور!


ما هى وضع المرآة printi نانوغرام

قم بطباعة نموذجين متماثلين ، وفتحتين للطباعة على محرك الأقراص بدوام كامل ، واحصل على الفور على الكائنات الموجودة في المرآة !



هدفنا

تتقدم Tenlog 3d للأمام في الاتجاه بهدف أن تكون الشركة الرائدة في السوق في تقديم الحلول ثلاثية الأبعاد متعددة فوهة طابعة 3d و الخدمة. إننا نحقق هذا من خلال تقديم الحلول الأكثر ابتكارا للسوق إلى جانب الخدمة الممتازة ، وبناء علاقات تجارية طويلة الأجل ، والتركيز على رضا العملاء. جنبا إلى جنب مع هذا ، ونحن نقدم أيضا مستوى عال من دعم المنتج قبل وبعد الشراء.


التزام الجودة

كل متعددة فوهة طابعة 3d يجب أن تخضع طابعة dlp ثلاثية الأبعاد لاختبار طباعة مستمر لأكثر من 24 ساعة. لقد مرت كارتون التغليف هذا بسقوط 1 متر عنيف.


خدمتنا

توفير 2 سنة الضمان مع رسوم الشحن فقط!
شحن مجاني لمشاكل الجودة خلال 1 سنة!
الدعم الفني للحياة!


رضا العملاء

نحن نسعى جاهدين لنكون الأفضل في العمل. إذا كان لديك أي مشاكل و / أو أسئلة ، نحن هنا للمساعدة. نحن نجيب على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني والمكالمات الهاتفية على مدار 24 ساعة لضمان إجابة سريعة على أسئلتك. وإذا كانت هناك مشكلة على الإطلاق ، فسنفعل كل ما هو ممكن لحل المشكلة. نريد أن يكون جميع عملائنا راضين تمامًا عن منتجاتنا وخدمة العملاء.


تجدنا على بابا

Tenlog on Alibaba

حقوق النشر © 2015-2020 Shenzhen Tenlog 3D Technology Co., Ltd.كل الحقوق محفوظة.

top

اترك رسالة

اترك رسالة

    إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

About Us

We will post hardware and software updates on our blog page, please find our blog from the bottom of the page, or click here



Who are we?

Founded in 2014, Tenlog 3D was founded by professional software and hardware engineers with more than 10 years of R&D experience. The independent dual-nozzle TL-D3 Pro and TL-D3S printers we developed are composed of independent dual-nozzles, filled in the market blank, and have obtained CNIPA invention patents. Parts and motherboards are developed by us. We offer a 2-Year Warranty and lifetime technical support.

We believe that the Tenlog Dual Extruder 3d printer will bring A New Times and a New Standard!

What's DMP 3D Printing System?

DMP stands for Dual Material Printing or Duplication & Mirror Printing. It can move 7-axis at the same time and has the firmware collision avoidance function of running two nozzles efficiently. The DMP 3D Printing System provides efficient Dual-Material 3D Printing, Duplication Printing, Mirror printing, and double the 3D printing capacity, saving you time!


What's Dual Material Printing

Nozzle Temperature, Extruder Retraction Speed, Print Speed, and Infill Density are separately set for each nozzle. Even with different diameter nozzles, the Tenlog Dual Material 3D Printer can seamlessly print.


What's Duplication Mode Printing

Double the printing efficiency and save your time, Get the object's twins right away!


What's Mirror Mode Printing

Print two symmetrical models, two nozzles full-time double-drive printing, and immediately get the objects in the mirror!



Our Aim

Tenlog 3D is moving forward in the direction with an aim to be the market leader in the 3D solutions offering Multi Nozzle 3D Printer and service. We are achieving this by offering the most innovative solutions to the market along with excellent service, building up long-term business relationships, and by focusing on customer satisfaction. Along with this, we also offer a high level of product support both before and after purchase.


Quality Commitment

Each Multi Nozzle 3D Printer and DLP 3D Printer has to undergo a continuous print test of more than 24 hours. This packaging carton has passed the 1 meter violent drop test.


Our Service

Provide a 2-Year Warranty with shipping charges only!
Free shipping for quality problems within 1 year!
Technical support for life!


Customer Satisfaction

We strive to be the best in the business. If you have any problems and/or questions, we are here to help. We answer our emails and phone calls 24x7 to ensure a quick answer to your questions. And, if there is ever a problem, we are going to do all that is possible to resolve the issue. We want all our customers to be fully satisfied with our products and customer service.


Copyright © 2015-2020 Shenzhen Tenlog 3D Technology Co., Ltd.All Rights Reserved.

top

leave a message

leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.